Interview With Sandra Tilley

love love love this book!!

Holland Rae, Writer

I sat down with author Sandra Tilley to talk writing, passion and her book, The Ghost and Mrs. Miller!

#1 author photoWhen did you realize or decide you wanted to be a writer?

In utero. Like most of you, it’s part of my DNA.

What has been your best experience as an author so far?

My first published work was a short story; and when I saw the cover, I cried. It finally felt real.

What sort of challenges have you faced as a writer? How did you overcome them?

Like most everyone else, time is the biggest challenge. Can’t overcome it, but we do the best we can to stretch it.

How do you research and plan your books? Do you find outlining helps or hinders your process?

I outline. I definitely outline. Then I outline some more. That’s not to say that my characters take direction very well.

Have…

View original post 549 more words

Leave a Reply

